Outfit: Pellucid Patterns

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Lips: tinge of Channel’s Rouge Allure in 116 | Top from Novena Square | Thrifted skater skirt | MNG Navy clutch | H&M striped stockings | Creepers from New Look | F21 golden rings | Paua shell ring- New Zealand |

 Watched The Addam’s Family musical  @RWS with the family today and saying it was amazing would be an understatement. I loved it; brings back so much memories :”) Remembered watching it on (the old) Cartoon Network (anyone else?)

Patterned translucent pieces with solid black, ready for the contrasting weather in and out of the theatre.

Btw, the musical will be playing till the 28th of July, do go!!

Quite a crappy week and still a crappy week ahead (i can feel it) with so many deadlines; hope it all pays off and all goes well.

Hope everyone has a nice week ahead (including me). Seeya!:)

2 comments

  1. Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you,
    quite nice post.

Leave a comment